Tear with the vastness of the sea and the splash of the wave to lead the mind to a different dimension, supposedly not there ... Good morning to everyone ...

in #seablue6 years ago

2bd7dd6a-03e3-4e73-863b-549b2ff3be74.jpeg


Παρέα με την απεραντοσύνη της θάλασσας και το παφλασμό του κύματος να οδηγεί το μυαλό σε μια διαφορετική διάσταση,που υποτίθεται ότι δεν υπάρχει... Καλημέρα σε όλους...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Καλημέρα @kounakos ! Ποιητική διάθεση διακρίνω....!!!

@mr-phoenix Κάτι μεταξύ Ρίτσου και Καβάφη ενα πράγμα δηλαδη...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98