You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning and good sunday to all my friends !!!Lets try seafood and tsipouro...!!!

in #seafood6 years ago (edited)

This set of seafood reminds me of home, I hardly can find a fresh good seafood spot in my location. Enjoy and continue a living healthy spiritually and physically.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, but so many upvotes to your comment almost instantly ???
This is very strange @bestgift ...!!!

Those votes are from my followers.

Yes, but instantly ? And the same with this comment right now !!! They must love you very much and they are always ready to upvote your comment instantly i see...!!!

Thank you @ annastella !!!
I aggree with you !!!

@mr-phoenix , Anyone can understand what is going on...!
Your welcome !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91