Are you sea mossin?

in #seamoss5 years ago

Are you Sea Mossin? If not, you may want to consider it. After researching its benefits you’ll definitely want to give it a try. According to Indio-Herbs Irish Sea Moss contains 92 of the 102 minerals the body is made up of. My previous blog, What are you made of? discussed how we humans are made up of a ton of minerals! So why fuss with vitamin intake? Honestly, vitamins always seemed to make me hungry! But Sea Moss!!! Sea Moss fills me up, reduces my appetite, and gives me energy unlike the multi-vitamin I’ve taken in the past.

Most people that are out there sea mossin use the actual sea moss from the beach. They create a gel by soaking it in spring water and blend it – that is after proper cleaning. I’ve tried the gel method and found it to be an awesome idea but not convenient for my lifestyle. I know purchase the sea moss powder and put the powder in vegetarian capsules. I used the “OO” size capsules and take two in the morning. Really helps me have the perfect amount of energy to do my 2-mile walk. Without it I am usually very sluggish. I plan to begin taking two in the morning and two at night. With sea moss’s filling affect I definitely eat less.

Besides my personally noted benefits of sea moss there are plenty more. Sea moss (Irish Moss) is also good for thyroid health, respiratory health, digestive health, and weight loss. Research it, buy it, and start sea mossin!

  1. Irish Moss Benefits. (2019) https://www.indigo-herbs.co.uk/natural-health-guide/benefits/irish-moss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84