You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seaphotgraphy contest. Week #24

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Spectacular scenery. Great job. Btw, I would also like to become a white-listed member of @ocdb but I havent figured out how to do it actually. Their website doesnt say and I cannot use Discord as my account is not working. Do you know of any other way?

Sort:  

Thank you. I have understood that ocdb soon will have a recommendation post. Then it will be possible to join. On the post you can let them mention you. Earlier you have to be voted with OCD on a post, then you came on the whitelist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, ok - thank you for explanation. So what account I am supposed to follow not to miss the post where I can apply for the membership?

Your welcome. You can follow @ocd and @acidyo to keep you updated on what's going on.👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, thanks 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89