Rainy season in india .....loving it. ..

in #season6 years ago

Rainy Season

Rain is the grace, Rain is the sky
Descending to the earth .....
Without the rain , there would be no life.....

IMG-20180722-WA0003.jpg

Rainy days are perfect days to cuddle and watch movies. So, enjoy your life movements with your family & friends ...

IMG-20180722-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180722-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

but it creates humidity when sun rises after rain :( . I don't like that.

You got a 5.87% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @minnowpond!

@rc03559 rain is the best season but the problem is that after rain traffic gets messy in India and it takes a lot to reach home from office. Otherwise rain the best season and must be enjoyed thoroughly. Its fun having tea and snacks with family while its raining and I like it most? by the way which place is this of the photo you share here?

You got a 12.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Rainy season I love very much. It feels so good to wet me in my water. What should I tell you? But what should I do if my rain season has not come here yet?

Congratulations @rc03559! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like rainy season a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70