Living in different seasons

in #season5 years ago

I just walked through a door a short time ago, I went on the exploration of a new world, I had a different season. At the end of a year, I'm experiencing the peaceful blues of the new world I've discovered and the spring air I've tasted when I stepped out that door.

But I know that door will never close. I will be able to visit the world over and over again if I want to, and I will even breathe the same refreshing spring. I will always have a place for me. For giving me the opportunity to write with my freedom.

I would have described myself as a psychologist. The blog is very valuable because it allows me to introduce the reader to me in this way. Every story I write is entrusted, each character is actually out of my pen with their permission. Every comment from my writer friends was breathing into my stories.

It gave me a great experience. I know this is my last experience. But with the same enthusiasm and the same excitement every month before the time of writing, I will not forget the moments of what will happen in my story. At the same time, I believe that every day in this team will be a very worthy author. As long as we write, we should not stop writing. Our pen health for the whole year. Good thing we wrote.
Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75