Sort:  

This is so true. Well, as you said few weeks ago, if no one joins it, I will close it down. But so far my friends prevented it from happening. 🙂

Yes, I'm in the same situation and waiting... or maybe not!

Oh, I don't want to see it down. I have an interesting theme for this week, just thinking how to construct it and soon I will post it.

Thank you so much for your wonderful post.
I will not close the challenge as I'm hoping to cover all seasons. Even if I might be the only one posting. 😂

Next seasons will be giving us more opportunities for nice photos and posts I believe

Oh yes. I cannot wait for the arrival of warm days and the green leaves. We will have more subjects to cover and definitely more colors. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67