Sort:  

Thank you for this cherry blossoms. I love them so much. 😍

Me too and you are welcome 😊. Don't you have them over there?

I do but, as you said, they don't last for too long. Plus, the Japanese ones are kind of rare here.

Unfortunately they don't. There was a heavy shower here yesterday and more is to be expected today. I bet the flowers won't last. I'm happy I could get these photos. Hurry up, maybe you can find some.
My problem was that these are old trees and tall, could not reach for the flowers but I was lucky I came across one and here it is ;)
Next year I know where to find them 😀

Rains hit us too. 😔 All the beautiful and delicate petals felt on the ground.
It's good you found these trees. For next year all you have to do is bring the camera...and a ladder. 🙂

lol, I know a few places where to find these and have to be ready any time as they don't last, unfortunately :(

I brought you a video with similar cherry trees like mine -> Sakura Views visual vlog

I checked it and all I can see are photos. Do I need to install something?

There's a DTube video as well. I'm not sure you can play it on mobile.

I will check it on the pc then....when my son will allow it. 🙂
Thank you for sharing it with me. 😘

😲 Who's the boss in your house?
You're welcome, enjoy and have a nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86