Sort:  

Nice! Are you going to climb that tree?

No, haha... I was on a photoshoot in the forest near my house @ Hamlin Park, Shoreline, WA and decided to get a couple selfies to take back home as well. :)

1.43???? WTF?? how does this work?? why would someone else make money off a post the individual who created it did not even earn??? ...That wasnt even an intelligent question... so far this gives this site a very BAD impresson if this is how it works...?? am I missing something here???

You are right, this was not fair. I'm going to unvote my post

Adriatik, you did nothing wrong, forgive me if I seem emotional due my own ignorance being first time joining this site, and no its not your fault and no please take the money if you can, I would never want to hold someone else back or condem someone else for profiting when I am seeking to do the same... that was not my intention, I have went way down hill the last 2 weeks and here just did not understand the process and logic behind it, to not take the money, isn't fair to you either, so please do, being that this is my first time and this happened, Im already over this anyhow, so please do take the money it wont matter to me now anyways.

genuinely and sincerely Take care, and have a wonder day who ever you are, thank you for you geneuine kindness. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71