Let's See What Happens Frank Bacon • 153 views Control The Redline | VNV Nation AMV - WKRP @steempunkradio

in #seccssobboss6 years ago

Why am I apologizing to this cicada goon... he ​He probably put a hex on us! ~The Defamation League.

The "VNV" in the name stands for "Victory Not Vengeance", in keeping with the group's motto, "One should strive to achieve, not sit in bitter regret."

Until I should die, until I should break,

not a god, not a devil my soul shall take.
If I should lie to betray myself,
then I would damn myself, and my soul forsake.

I don't want fifteen minutes want a whole lot more,

don't want to suffer the fools and the spoils of war.
I don't want fifteen minutes, or a reason why.
I want a stainless steel road stretching off to the sky.

Screen Shot 2018-06-09 at 10.47.00 PM.png

I don't need sentiment, want, or hate on my mind

No crimes of passion or obsessions in kind.
No walls, restraints, or momentary thrill,
No blood on my hands, No time to kill

I want more Body,

I want more Soul,
Flip the switch to automatic, I want Control.
I want Control

Fields in the DBoI 3.2010.png

If I should give in, if I should turn away

not a god, not a devil my soul could save.
I want more body, I want more soul.
Flip the switch to automatic, I want Control

I want Control

I want Control

1961be410adebe3656358aabf2fcb352.png

I want Control

AnimATeD Music Video

An AnimATeD Music Video (AMV) known in wasei-eigo as MAD (music anime douga) typically is a fan-made music video consisting of clips from one or more YOUTUBE PROVIDED animated shows or movies set to an audio track, often songs or promotional trailer audio. The term is generally specific to Japanese anime, however, it can occasionally include American animation footage or video game footage. Wikipedia ; {>

SEC-C SSOB*BOSS

Sort:  

IMG_9752.JPG
no humans were sacrificed in the the filling of this cauldron

This looks like something that would get you kicked off of Etsy... or Ebay ; )

vnv nation Rules!

VNV UN-Rules! ; )

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64