Some wired secret you never told to anyone

in #secret6 years ago

Originally Answered: What is that one secret that you've never told anyone in your life?
When I was 12, I was playing alone outside my house. I noticed a car circling the neighborhood. Soon afterwards, the man who was driving the car stopped about 50m away from me, wound down the window and gestured me over. I felt strange but didn’t think too much about it and approached his car.

Him : Hi there, do you live around here?

Me : Yes.

Him : Great! I’m actually a little lost. Could you tell me the nearest way to xx Street?

Me : Oh, just go straight this way and then turn right once you come to a T junction. (How hard can this be right?)

Him : I’m a little confused. Do you mind hopping in and showing me the way? I’ll bring you right back afterwards.

I was a little hesitant but said yes nevertheless.

The moment I got into his car and he locked the doors, that was when my heart raced. I realized just how dumb I was and what a ginormous mistake I had made.

It was too late anyway. So I sat in the front seat and prayed for the best. I directed him to the place he wanted to go to and instead of taking me back home, he ‘accidentally’ missed a turn and took me to the next neighborhood, which was about 2–3km away.

He eventually stopped his car next to an abandoned building saying that we would get down and I would help him look for something in the building. I was scared. So I just obliged. He then told me that the door on my side was faulty and that could only be opened from the outside. He said I could only get out through his door. Instead of opening my door for me from the outside OR stepping off the car so I could exit easily from his side, he sat in the driver’s seat the whole time. Which meant at some point of trying to get out, I would be sitting on his lap. Worst part was he kept the doors locked longer than he should, enjoying every moment.

Eventually he let both ourselves out, led me into the building, and started holding me so close. To say that I was terrified was an understatement. Before he could do anything else, I ran out of there as fast as lightning. Just bolted, didn’t even look back and ran all the way home. Boy, did I run. To this day I’m so thankful that he did not tie me up or had me in a way that I wasn’t able to escape. If I hadn’t escaped, God knows what would have happened to me! Every told a single soul about this incident my whole life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95