Let Me Begin

You came, I see
Your presence awakens me
It took me a hundred try
To greet you the Loudest “HI”

A bucket of confidence I stored
Preparing for the battle untold,
Heart and mind collide
This wandering soul cannot decide

Another sun had set
Oh! I feel so upset
Will I wait another moon quarter?
Or let destiny be my master

Response never sound so good
To wait for that, I would
But how will it happen?
If I can’t proceed from next to then

There I suddenly stumble
Hit like and grab the handle
This rocket will now launch
Friend request accepted at lunch

First page accomplished, rewarding
I want to shout out, just kidding
Let the face stays normal
Though my heart is acting abnormal

Wanted to dance sway and ballet
But my feet has stayed that way
Oh! Again I giggle
I wanted to sing a jingle

Words are now floating free
Music has another meaning for me
Watching you from random perspective
Your beauty is so attractive

There’s plenty, I’m certain
Moment like this to happen
Let me end with the phrase
“Your smile is my grace”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50