A Confession Of Dark & Light Secrets!

in #secrets5 years ago (edited)

A wonderful Poem by Jonny Nguyen!

I will always adore you to pieces with all my pieces!

How beautiful this sounds to my ears!

Those words are meant for one of my “Angels” who woke me up to “feel” again when I was most down last April with a cold heart and a horrible trauma to conquer. Those days I had nightmares to be strangled and robbed of my freedom as well as my life.

I am ALIVE again!

It’s one of those magical but secret stories of my life that I will never ever forget.

It’s very rare that you meet at the same frequency and at the right time to be saved in a way. I was truly in a bad emotional shape.

Diplo and his New Shapes fits so well for this confession today on March,3rd,2019.

https://youtu.be/q_O05I0VKVQ

No matter when it ends or where is goes.

https://youtu.be/91sSTfwyMfs

Travel and tell no one, live a true love story and tell no one, live happily and tell no one, people ruin beautiful things.
Kahlil Gibran

Sometimes I also ruin things......still.....how strange is that! Maybe I am still scared to be hurt and protect myself a little too much because fear of intimacy is still a huge issue for me, trust even more. I do trust myself but always had difficulty to trust others.

Keep floating and don’t forget : Get some boots and keep on walking on your path.....

Yours
Mammasitta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Reminds me a lot about myself mama... you know I'm still trying to heal. But I'm glad you are up already. I love your spirit my friend and darling dear. This shows that no matter how dark it could be, there would always be a light. Much love darling❤❤❤❤

I missed your wonderful appreciating comments so so much! Time to come back!
We just need to watch out for the light to cover the darkness 💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

The piece seems to me like a panegryric or ode and has this rthymic musical effect, it's definitely wonderful really, awesome piece

Happy you like it 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's definitely you in that picture right?

Yes it is :) my subway after hour party moments

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn hahahaha, I've forgotten how beautiful you are 😁😁

You are beautiful!!!!🤩

You light up the world with your presence all over !!!

You always shine :) let’s shine together 🙏🌞

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mammasitta, Sometimes we hold and limit everything to us only and those emotions stay in the state of Stuck and Stagnancy. Yes, when we meet people with same frequency then life brings flow into our life and every step and every aspect move forward in flow. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep on floating! 💜💃🏿 Beautiful thoughts here!

Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a joyful time ahead.

Same for you every day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your kind and blessful words.

More than welcome! 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love you 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loooove you more 💜💜 your you tube series awesome!!!

Ooh thank you 🙏🏻 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow i like and love you. nice look.
Thanks @mammasitta
Have a nice day

So so sweet to say 💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mammasita you rocked it

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fun night this was indeed and thanks for guarding my cocoon so well 😉😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha come on.. your welcome! Seeing u enjoying your time this way makes my day as well!

You are such wonderful friends for me! 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all have darkness inside and we all need someone to help us fight this darkness.

You are absolutely right but usually I help myself to accept also the darkest sides about myself. It’s like Ying and Yang! It took me years to like that “scary” part about myself

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe I know what you mean. It's important to realize and accept it. Then it's easier to fight it and you wear it like it's nothing :D

Oh dear! I do wear my “darkness” for sure but fight it with my laughs and smiles even when bad stuff happens to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And that's how it's supposed to be! :D

Exactly 😘😁

What was the smile about? Diplo‘s Track? 0F0D17A2-A4D8-4B4D-BC7C-48D718623B4E.jpeg? Hahhaa

that looks like it was a proper party!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 😂I like that word „proper“ for my parties 🤩😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok name is sorted!. An epic location is needed now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I got an idea :) Vienna for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can help with the line up!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Meee tooo! Do you have FB ? Add Silvie Iluh Cempaka or IG : lamammasitta

a very meaningful confession, hopefully we can learn from this recognition

We always learn with every person we meet on our path

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99