Week 62 Secrets of Organ Playing Competition

Let's see if I remember how to do this! Here is my entry for this week:

P.S. My son is home on Spring Break, so I had a videographer today :)

Sort:  

Yay! You are back. We all missed you. Splendidly done and you remembered how to enter 👌 @partitura @tormus1958 @drugelis @organduo @laputis @jeremyowens9501 @sapolasa

Thank you! I find steempeak very confusing. Maybe if I keep posting it will get easier :)

Yey! Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks - I missed it!

Good hearing you again!

Welcome back! I enjoyed your playing very much! !organduo 500

@savagirl4 you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55