How My Advocacy Is GoingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #secular2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope that your day is going well. Allow me to update you on my progress as a secular advocate.

Began Advocacy Class

I searched online for online classes, like Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs) and other classes I could take, specifically to become an advocate. I found a free one that was just what I wanted, so I signed up for it.

The class is on philanthropyu.org, and is called simply 'Advocacy'. I recommend this website, where one can learn many things free. The advocacy class has no start or end dates, so I go at my own pace. This way I can research things I am learning and apply them on the job as I go, without worrying about getting to the next assignment first. I can learn each part of the course deeply before I move on.

Thanks!

I just wanted to throw this quick note out there, keeping it brief. Thank you for reading, and again, may your day be wonderful, may you be well, happy, and prosperous!

Peace,
JP Bradt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56