You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: My Biggest Block Chain Blunder or How I Lost More Than $82,000!

in #security6 years ago

I'm sorry for what happened... As they say, things that happens to the workers! Btw thanks for sharing this experience and for the advice. I personally try to pay attention when I transfer cryptos but I do realize that sometimes I do things to quick and this basically the good condition to make a mistake! Just a wrong letter and that's it! I think blocktrades and other services are good, but maybe they can improve by setting up a confirmation panel (as happens in my e-banking plattform), so to help people check twice....

Sort:  

You offer a good solution regarding the confirmation panel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70