You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Safe is MacOS?

in #security5 years ago

Very interesting article. As I work in IT I clean up a lot of peoples PC with malware and people who let scam callers from the phone into their computers.i can see this problem getting worse over the next 10 years as people’s dat becomes more and more exploitable.i think that there is no such thing as real privacy anymore, every where you go on the internet someone is watching and collecting you information and passing it on to advertisers.this is one reason why I moved from Facebook to #steemit. Thanks for you post

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I am also using less of Facebook and more of Steem these days. I hope more people see the light :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m with you on that for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79