You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: My Biggest Block Chain Blunder or How I Lost More Than $82,000!

in #security6 years ago

I'm very sorry for what happened to you dear friend @ kus-knee, it's a real shame and a lot of money lost, however, I assure you that in some other way you will recover your money again.
I tell you an anecdote, before knowing steemit, I worked in pages of ptc, faucet or mineries, all my savings went to a bitcoin account, the most tedious trbajao in these pages is to solve the chaps, that is why there are companies that provide a service of instant decoding of chaps, I trust one of them and I stole all my savings in bitcoin, today we were talking about something like 60,000 dollars, was demoralized and broke without money, a few days later I met steemit, there life gave me revenge and it gave me back the trust and a lot of the lost money.
Everything that happens there is somebody who sees, if you work in good faith, you will be rewarded, that I learned throughout my life. You are an excellent person, you will see that in less accounts you will have recovered all your money.
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend

Sort:  

You provide gracious, wise and comforting words. I am OK with what happened. The value at the time was only $1,000 so it did not cause me any hardships. I have been blessed with many times that with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65