You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem offers one of the most secure wallets in Crypto

in #security6 years ago

Greetings friend. So far it seems to me that the security offered by the Steemit platform is quite safe, just like the internal wallets. I think they are super safe. every time I'm going to make a transaction, asken the password and sometimes I forget it. I can not remember names and phone numbers. Imagine remember 52 leters and numbers. LOL

Sort:  

ello there dear steemit group could you upvotes me and follow me @alhmali

Thanks, I would like to share this information with you.

Hi, this is not the way to publicize your work. Please don't SPAM...
Take a look in this before hurting your reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67