You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECURIX: WORKING TOWARDS A BETTER BLOCKCHAIN MINING INDUSTRY

in #securix6 years ago

I was originally not understanding why you mine btc and bch and then you pay in ether, but then again I realize they run under the ethereum Erc20 platform

Sort:  

they are not really connected! i mean they are using ERC-20 platform to create value or more likely keeping the share of this project as that mining facility is based on several investment!
this will also help to distribute the reward as they are planing to do that as well!

quite clear to me thank you

I heard the already got a smart contract built on the eth chain. Which implies, income can only be distributed in eth.

because BTC and BCH are neither smartchains and can't do smart contracts, with ethereum they can use smart contracts for distribution

Agreed; I've confirmed the same with the team as well. The auto distribution would require a smart contract and that can't be done on either BTC or BCH

So this is a exact reason that they are giving ROI in ETH? I was not aware about it. Thanks for mentioned here. I would like to know more about it. Let me check more articles of securix.

This is a good explanation, I've wondered for a long time why Securix will pay in ETH but now I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72