You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECURIX: WORKING TOWARDS A BETTER BLOCKCHAIN MINING INDUSTRY

in #securix6 years ago

I must say that this guys have a fair investment allocation plan. They are fairly distributing their rewards among several sectors.

Sort:  

True that. The idea of sharing 45% of the gross revenue to its investors, to me, is something epic. I will like to know how it ends though.

It is extremely generous! I thought it was a gross profit share at first but it is gross revenue, this means their revenue is distributed before any costs are taken off! They are also not planning on reducing the rewards at any stage.

I guess it's depends on BTC price? But how they are calculating BTC price? Because it's continuously changing.

yeah, i hope it ends well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61