Free Bitcoin to be mined

in #see6 years ago

Just click on my link and start your opportunity to get you share of Bitcoin for FREE but only until the 1st June 2018.
Only few days till the end of our spring giveaway! Prize-wining places are so near, concentrate and invite as many referrals as you can! Make your will, and the win is yours! More Details.
Click on the one below please.
https://getcryptotab.com/1306430

you will have your own wallet and can make lots of money with out investing any of your own money now.

click on my link and go in and start you own mining today then get at least 2 friends to click on your link and you and we can make a BTC it is now worth $7229.05 it does go up and down but I will be too great-full to even just get on Bitcoin.

AZRynvM.jpg

Bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Bitcoin mining is waste of time and energy unless you have sophisticated equipment

You seems to know this story well I have tried but like you say it is a waste of time and energy.
I am very disappointed for the whole week I only got now 0 57 btc. what a joke and my lappie was on day and night no more that is no wonder they just keep on phoning every one because they can not even give it away. This was a promotion and as I advertised it was for free I had not even a friend who wanted to join me. Ha20180521_213535.jpgha ha just shows you I am the Joker again or shall I say the sucker?

😀😀....I have more suggestion to you...don't ever waste time in collecting free coins.....that is also waste of time and energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70