My testing with Amuse

in #seebeedee6 years ago

IMG_20180704_155741_312.jpg

I've had a 50/50 month, battling some monsta headaches, half of full weeks including nights, like I'm a new parent or something. But I was referred to to free ($40) licence now for Hawaii MMJ. So my old 'barely slummin it', is gonna grant real medicine (cbd/thc oil) and there have been so many positives that my prediction is a high return from a definite past bump in the road. :p

First off, as you see in the picture I'm releasing some tracks coming up!
Impossible I thought myself just back after my birthday in the middle of May, but here we are.
Yup! There's this app called Amuse, the app that helps you upload your music for free to all the streamers and stores, but the first thing you should note, it's super buggy.

So I heard Apples work ok with it but could not verify it because I do not own a tester.

And my Android results were mixed.
My unlocked BLU LIFE XL exhibits a bug.
But my much older Samsung Tab 4 got the job done with ease.
Dropbox uploads are recommended, so you don't waste bandwidth on errors, no matter which phone/tablet you might be using.

And back to this major error.
It looks like it is a screen size/scalling issue. Not enough room to fit all the text at that size for that window and the button we're bumped off.

So, if you get all the way to the end, with the rocket launch mentioning your release date and double tracks but no Release or Cancel buttons on the bottom, then you caught the bug as well.

They are working on it, and I'm surprised by their excellent commulications considering they are a Swedish Company. Very patient, and humble, very egar to solve the issue I had.
Much kudos to:
https://amuse.io

So again, sorry if you too have the bug, they'll be on it in a short bit.

In the meantime:
I'd like you to stumble through my sound cloud here if ya got a moment:
https://soundcloud.com/SEeBEeDEe

And have a listen to my main track 'Super Glisten' if I were a physical one man band, it would've been called cardiac failure I'm sure..lol
https://soundcloud.com/seebeedee/super-glisten

Much love and follow backs for all artists, just drop me any of your links in the comments and I will check them out!
When I hit Starbucks for some free WiFi of course, but all your listen/likes/follows shall be returned, resteemed/steemstalk'd and shall belongs to us.
And don't worry, my friends don't get my obscure geek jokes either!

Drop me comments if you need some app names, about all you need is a .flac audio file of your own and a picture that is resized to 1400x1400 and you too can get started.

And if anyone questioned how/why I picked this up, it's actually like meditation to me, no vocals and just what I start playing around with and voilà.
So if you love beats, make your own.
I've played a couple instuments before but at only a month and a half, I believe everyone with a love of music might love sampling and sequencing, for me, it sure beats just wasting time reviewing video games.

Mahalo
..and danks for your likes/comments & interest.

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85