You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out our list of approved HR capital improvement projects!

in #seemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my request to become a delegate Sir.

STEEMJET SPORTS DEPARTMENT

I am an ardent football LOVER and sports lover, I intend using this tool to on board not less than a thousand youths. YES 1000.
As regards on boarding new steemians. I attend a university with not less than 30,000 students, many have lost purpose to life, wandering without hope and purpose. Seeing what is happening here, I can only wish to on board not less than a thousand (1000)
STUDENTS ON STEEMIT.

I have a project; the project is to establish a STEEMJET SPORTS LEAGUE

This is a tournament where I will massively engage youths to have fun while doing what the know how best to do. The project is going to be a football competition
Groups of teams will play against each other; the winners emerging from the competition would be awarded with cash prices. The prices would be too good to attract more than 1000 students. Here is a look into the jerseys for the competiton.

IMG-20180518-WA0022.jpg
IMG-20180518-WA0024.jpg
WHAT ARE THE CRITERIAS

The criteria to be a part of the competition will be a registration to steemit. I WILL DO A MASSIVE REGISTRATION WITH THE TEAM MEMBERS
An orientation of what steemit is all about. AN OFFLINE CLASS AND TUTORIAL
Am pulling every resource at my disposal to make this a success. But then I need support and blessings of the boss @dimimp, if he okays this idea, then it is a done deal.
Since accounts take longer time to be approved, I would be needing STEEM to facilitate this, only if the boss approves
STEEM for the offline Awareness and printing of fliers for this huge competition
Am going to steemjet the university…..hahaha
STEEM for the printing of Jerseys and other football kits
STEEM to fund the prices for the winners of the competiton.. we would have winners in the first position , second position and third position
Every necessary logistics has been put into place for this steemjet bath and massive on boarding of new steemians

Reports and details in pictures will be reported back to the community

THE TOTAL BUDGET FOR THIS Competition IS 500, STEEM, WE HAVE 0.2 % OF THE TOTAL BUDGET. NEED YOUR SUPPORT SIR TO PULL THIS THROUGH, THIS IS ONLY IF THE BOSS APPROVES OF IT.

THANK YOU Sir

Sort:  

This is cool. If I were to approve this dpartment I will integrate them in the Newbie directors/steemjet representative in the organogram because that is where it is best fit. Thank for your energy in the steemjet program

I totally agree with you @empato365 . Yeah newbie directorate and recruitment. This is great energy

Thanks the money man..... It'll be a dream come through working with the team...

Yes sir this is cool

Amazing initiative. I'm glad steemjet has great thinkers like you.

Appreciate much..

How we believe your talk,please show prove....it's edited?

Hello sir... Thanks for the feedback

I believe proof comes with actions. Actions clearly backed by desire. It would be selfishness not to reach out to people outside steemit.

This blockchain is too mine alone and about the best things that has happened to me this year. Hence, my desire to on board new steemians.

You are welcome @donnest
I check you and @slausonboy Balance transfer history....
I think @dimimp Boss check you that you are fake or not or fit for this ...

Thank you for your replay

@applo it's cool to know you checked me out. ... @slausonboy is a friend, so as many steenjetters. So any transaction done isn't a crime or is it?

Am not faceless or unknown in the community. I believe you could go through my blog to read more about me.
How do you feel accusing someone like that? That's some real accusations man. It does you no good.

Only time will tell. Best regards mate.

I think his transaction history is absolutely fine. He is most definitely a real person.

That’s not the final design. I think it is a graphic display of what he wants the design to look like

oh i see?

Wow... This is awesome and wonderful.

You're in for a big job friend.... Am pretty sure the boss would like this..

Massive on boarding.. The designs are awesome...

STEEMJET all the way

Thank you for the compliment

This is a very great idea @donnest..... If your said Project comes to actualization it would encourage communal participation in sporting activities as well as well as promote steemit to a wider audience. I fully support this project and hopes @dimimp gives you his support as well..... Keep steeming

Thanks you so much

This is great energy my friend, I hope @dimmip reviews this . Keep the energy flowing

Thank you Sir

You’re much welcome my friend .
Hard work is the key to success

This is some serious work my friend. But you don't have to upload the pictures here but make a post of these pictures and paste the link.

Yeah, we have been fixing these comments and part of it is to stop people from posting images. We want to see your designs in a form of a link rather than images.

@dromzzz you dont need to understand everything here its not your blog its for @dimimp I dont expect you to understand anything at all.
Because you have been delegated SP doesn't mean you should be arrogant and stupid over it, calling Nigerian frauds and down voting comments you dont understand, please am not stopping you from doing your job but I'm also a space force member dont poke into my business, and down voting my comments because you can't comprehend it...please just face front its not your blog....mind your business.

There isn't much to "comprehend" in this comment.

Its all a nice idea @dimimp .

And I didn't call it a Nigerian fraud. I even made a lenghty comment about it so that my thought wouldn't be misunderstood.

And btw in case if you're actually a Nigerian, I didn't mean it in a bad way when I said that your account is "apparently owned by a Nigerian guy". I just said it because I thought I might give some info about you (I don't know if that info was true though).
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@olivia-xo/personal-apology-to-stemmjet-community

About account taking longer to be approved, if you have friends who are serious to join Steemit and have not been approved. I can currently support 25 new instant registration every two weeks, you can contact me on discord.

Thanks alot my pilot.... I'll sure be honored working with you

Thanks for the feedback @steem-works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88