Self-Care Series #1: My Top Essential Oils For Detoxing🧖🏾‍♀️🌿

in #self-care6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/holisticdarling-selfcare-series-1-my-top-essential-oils-for-detoxing-1534164481873.png

Hey Steemians I thought I would share with you some of my holistic favourites. I am obsessed with essential oils because of the amazing uses they have and the magnitude of things they can help with. To kick off my Self-Care series I am sharing my Top Essential Oils for Detoxing

  1. Lemongrass
  2. Clove
  3. Rosemary
  4. Mint
  5. Valerian Root

Did you know that by inhaling antioxidant-rich compounds in essential oils, you fight free radical toxicity at the cellular level? You can either place a few drops in your diffuser. Some essential oils are even safe for digestion such as Mint & a few drops can be placed within your drinking water. ------------------------------------
W H A T A R E T H E Y?


🔅Essential oils are natural aromatic compounds found in the seeds, bark, stems, roots, flowers, and other parts of plants.
🔅Essential oils are 50 to 70 times more potent than herbs.
🔅Essential oils have been used throughout history in many cultures for their medicinal and therapeutic benefits.
🔅Egyptians used essential oils for medicine, religious ceremonies, beauty treatments, and in food.
🔅Essential oils are great to use to aid with focus, unlocking chakras & meditation as they penetrate your cellular level.


⚠️Always use certified pure organic 'therapeutic grade' essential oils especially when ingesting. certified pure organic 'therapeutic grade' are guaranteed to be 100% pure, natural, and free of synthetic compounds, contaminates and fillers.

It's Good To Know, be a #HolisticDarling 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you @johnstaff will do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81