7 Days Musics Way Back Self-Challenge. Day 4- "Am With You" Avril Lavigne.

in #self-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Forth day now that I started #self-challenge click here to see where it started from. Today music deserve award mehn! How I wish I am capable to do that. Anyway, if I am permit to keep posting this, probably it will have no ending date because I am full blooded good musics lover. Just to catch some #Fun.


Justin bieber has been one of my best foreign musicians for long, I always bullish his songs. And then he came up with "No Pressure" with Big Sean, Ain't know much about Big Sean though but this dude also tried in this music. What a perfect combination. I am very sure, their mouth should hurting both of them right because I put the music on replay and listen to it 200x. hahaha...

Artist: Justin Bieber ft Big Sean. Released: 13 November 2015 Genre: Dance-pop, R&B.

"No Pressure" - Justin Bieber ft Big Sean.
You ain't gotta answer none of my calls
I'm believing you'll pick up one day
I don't wanna add to your pain at all
I'm praying that time makes a change in your life
I'm realizing how much you made a change in my life
And I don't wanna spend it with nobody else
Hear me? don't nobody deserve myself
Oh no, baby what I'm saying is

You ain't gotta make your mind up
You ain't gotta make your mind up right now
Right now, don't rush, no pressure
You ain't gotta make your mind up
You ain't gotta make your mind up right now
Calm down, don't rush, no pressure

image

If you are interested in this please follow this simple template.

  1. Choose one song from your old time/music you've been listening to for long
  2. Write a few words about who/what made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  3. Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it.
  4. Do this for 7 days in a row if you're interested in it and you can also nominate someone too.
  5. Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  6. Tag it with #self-challenge and #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.
  7. Follow @princeola if you are in love with this.


You are trying truly but if you have not voted for any WhaleShare Witnesses. You haven't try et al. Now you can vote for them through this link; https://whaleshare.io/~witnesses.-

Do YoU Love This? Follow @princeola For More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97