No one has the right to decide your destiny for you !!!

in #self-control6 years ago

 In order to do my job, I had a lot to understand. And many things to rethink in my life. I needed to create a plan for my life !! What I did, but I did not succeed! My plan did not work! But why did I plan so well?

1375003459_20130728122419.jpg

photo from site

 And the answer is simple .... !!! At that time it was important for me to go out for a walk, drink beer, or simply kill time. I could not properly allocate my time. And to follow my plan, always, something that prevented me. I needed to discipline myself !!! And understand one important thing! That in the fact that it does not work out everything according to the plan, it's not the people surrounding me who are to blame, and especially not politicians with presidents and deputies, but myself. YES in all the mistakes that occurred I myself am to blame. And it's my fault that I did not go on time and did not do the work, but left it for later, did not take into account all the expenses, or did not completely calculate the product. Even there were such cases that I was afraid to communicate with the customer, which was very noticeable and people were leaving me. Correctly, I would also go to their place. So how can a person do something when he is afraid of himself. Not to mention individual orders

 My advice to you! Decide for yourself what you want from this life and who you really are !! Just a man who blames everyone for not doing anything. To blame the politicians that the prices for everything have increased and the boss that he does not really care for you !!! And it's all our fault that the employer spends little, so then we need to work more and spare ourselves less. Or maybe you need to include your brains and think about how you can earn without an employer. And how to use all the laws that politicians come up with for their own purposes. It's good to dismiss snot, and think about how you can make money! )

Русский

 Для того чтоб заниматься своим делом мне пришлось очень много чего понять. И много чего переосмыслить в своей жизни. Мне нужно было создать план на свою жизнь!! Что я и сделал, но у меня ничего не получалось!!! Мой план не срабатывал!!! Но почему ведь я все так хорошо спланировал?

 А ответ прост….!!! На то время для меня было важней выйти погулять, попить пиво, или попросту убить время. Я не мог правильно распределять свое время. И следовать своему плану, всегда, что то мне мешало. Мне нужно было себя дисциплинировать!!! И понять одну важнейшую вещь! Что в том что не получается всё по плану виноваты не люди окружающие меня, и тем более не политики с президентами и депутатами, а сам я. ДА во всех ошибках, что происходили виноват я сам. А виноват в том, что я вовремя не пошёл и не сделал работу, а оставил её на потом, не учёл все расходы или полностью не просчитал изделие. Даже бывали такие случаи, что я боялся общаться с заказчиком, что было очень сильно заметно и люди уходили от меня. Правильно я бы тоже на их нем месте ушёл. Так как же может человек, что то сделать когда он сам себя боится. Не говоря уже про индивидуальные заказы.

 Мой вам совет! Решите сами для себя, что вы хотите получать от этой жизни и кто вы на самом деле!! Просто человек, который винит всех в том, что у него ничего не получается. Винить политиков, что цены на всё возросли и начальника что он мало вам плотит!!! А виноваты то во всём мы сами в том, что работодатель мало плотит, так тогда работать больше нужно и меньше жалеть себя. А может нужно включить свои мозги и подумать, как можно заработать без работодателя. И как использовать все законы, что придумывают политики в своих целях. Хорош распускать сопли, и думайте, как можно заработать! )

Many thanks for your attention with you was @andrei777

Sort:  

Очень правильные мысли) Я ни одного дня ни на кого не работала, я всю жизнь работаю на свою семью, для себя. Чтобы это осуществить, нужно ценить свою работу и брать хорошую цену за свою работу, всегда, поверьте, всегда найдутся люди, которые заплатят вам столько сколько скажите. Отличное качество работы, сроки и самодисциплина - это тоже очень главные критерии. Я хочу уже сменить свою работу, попробовать что-то другое, но уже клиенты не дают, не отпускают.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

WARNING: We are very sorry for the SPAM of @leewilliamson, but that user is a crazy person who is spreading lies about Smartsteem.com. You can help us by downvoting his comments. More info: https://steemit.com/hate/@therealwolf/staring-into-the-face-of-hate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64