Self-controlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #self-control5 years ago

For one to succeed, self-control is the biggest test.

When other people in the dormitory are playing games and chasing dramas, are you going to be clouded, or will you automatically block out those negative energy and concentrate on learning?

When those undergraduates are preparing for postgraduate studies, what are we doing for junior college students?

So many unwillingness, accumulated in my heart, I told myself that the college entrance examination did not test well, does not mean that it will be so indulged in a lifetime, in this world, in addition to academic qualifications, as well as ability, experience, and connotation.

A person's temperament includes the path he has traveled, the books he has read, and the people he has loved.

There are always people who complain: Why do I always meet scum, not the overbearing president in the TV series?

Then why haven't you thought about it, if you are the overbearing president, would you choose one like this?

People say, what kind of person are you, and what kind of person you will meet. There are no ways to get along with people who are inconsistent.

You envy the top students of the prestigious schools, appreciate them talking about learning, but you, match?

I have always believed that no effort is in vain, even if the efforts of high school for three years now seem to be so futile, but I will not give up on myself, let alone, for so many decades.

Before experiencing death personally, it seems that death is so far away from us, but when you witness it, you will find that life is so fragile.

In the blink of an eye, I have grown up and my parents are old.

Perhaps because of her age, parents are more and more reluctant to go to school in different places. It also seems to be because I am far away from home, I am more and more like the warmth of my home.

I am not the rebellious little girl of the year. Even if I go home on holiday, I will do some housework for my parents, because I know that even if I only do a little bit, it is a kind of satisfaction for my parents, at least prove me. grown up.

Sometimes I am busy at school, I can't have time to call Mom and Dad, they will worry, I have a good time at school, have I eated on time, have I got sick, and I have not covered my quilt when I sleep.

In fact, every time I call my mother, I will especially want to cry.

I can be sorry for everyone in this world, only parents, they are good to me, I can never give it.

People say that the speed of your efforts must catch up with the speed of your parents' old age. I think so.

I can't bear to be in my parents' years and let them drift away. I really can't bear it.

This world is always a thing, everyone has their own weakness, it is like this.

We should all be good, at least worthy of ourselves, worthy of our parents, and all who love us and the people we love.

The harder, the more fortunate.

You have to believe that there is no tomorrow that can't be reached.

Come on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59