You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change the way of your thinking !!

thanks for sahring this insightful thought @benanis, I have them both, but the second types only appears when I started to compare my life with others, so.. after a long and indepth observing my own behaviour, I have no reasons to be negative anymore, we're not here alone and by ourselves.. so every dynamic thing is in need positive energy, so.. better be the first type. found your post through @chekohler entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja, i really appreciate your comment, and yes no one is alone we just have to be postive then we will be happy :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84