Get A Hell Lot More Energy

wind-power-179_1280.jpg

Get A Hell Lot More Energy



Summary:

Need some energy boosters? You may never know why you're tired, but there are things you can do right now to have more energy.


Main:

Energy booster is one thing I need to learn about because inadequate energy and fatigue are what I’ve been battling with my entire life. I have read book and asked medical practitioners in an effort to know the reason why but what has been the outcome? I’ve only found out that I won’t be able to find answers to some of the questions I have in my lifetime.

Even though I do not know the reasons for my tiredness, I discovered that I could possibly find a solution to it. There are many energy boosters available, but I have practically found the ones below very helpful in my case.

Ten Energy Boosters


  1. Music full of life. There are different types/genres of music and they affect people differently. However, through trial and error, you can find out the types that work best for you. The moment you have found the type that works for you, always have it handy – ensure to have it in your CD player at home and you can keep a copy of it in your car too.

  2. Quality sleep. Researches have proven than when you endeavor to get a minimum of five hours of quality sleep at night, then you are good. To get a better night rest, a simple meditation or a taking a cup of something warm before bed time could help.

  3. Think and talk about something exciting. If you have seen someone tire talk about something he’s passionate about before he realizes that he’s tired again, then you will appreciate why it is essential to talk about exciting things. Talking about things that excite you is quite powerful. So, simply have a list of favorite subjects that lift your spirit.

  4. Coffee therapy. Because of the caffeine content in coffee, some have found taking it quite useful. Although the caffeine could make some people feel more tired, especially when abused, it could still work wonders on a short-term basis.

  5. Take a deep breath. Taking some deep breaths help oxygenate the supply of blood better, it especially helps the brain wake up.

  6. Energy drink. Although one cannot ascertain the effectiveness of energy drinks, they are cheap options to try out. Personally, energy drinks with Ginkgo Biloba in them have been helpful to me though.

  7. Do not stay idle. Ensure to move your body. A simple chore like getting up to wash the dishes or taking a walk around the premises can help boost your energy level.

  8. Exercise often. Although exercise may not yield an immediate result, many people have found that regular aerobic exercise helped in increasing their energy level over time.

  9. Hot and cold bath. Buy out some six minutes to alternate between hot and cold shower, taking one at a time. Apart from the fact that doing this will wake you up, it will also help ignite the immune system.

  10. Do not remain indoor. Step outside the house to see and feel the sunshine on your skin and feel the fresh air too – doing this is a form of energy booster.




You enjoy our efforts in motivation, leadership,
personal development, sports and nutrition?

Make sure to UPVOTE and "FOLLOW"

alt text

@be-a-better-you
girl2.png
alt text

Sort:  

Whenever I need to pump myself up for a heavy task, I try taking in deep breaths or listen to loud rock music. It kinda works out for me just fine. Energy drinks can be useful too but they often have a lot of sugar in them.

Great article @be-a-better-you!

Heya, thanks for the feedback. I find music also better than the drinks. Too much chemical rubbish that we stuff our neck with :-)

Haha exactly! I was checking out your blog and your articles are quite interesting! Followed you :)

Thanks my friend, feel free to leave a feedback and request every now and then..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66