Life off steemit. I am back once again.

IMG_20200810_224712_397.jpg

Hello my friends on steemit (steemians). Hopefully everything is going on well.
for a while I have been off steemit community but I am back with a mission of making one posting each day.

I have been on steemit for more than two years. I have been around even in the most trying time of steem.

But for a while I got some troubles and went off my mother (Steemit )

Life has not been so bad except the fact that I have not manage to make evern 200 USD in all the time I have been off this great social media.

Friends I am back.
I have decided without fear or fever I am here to stay no matter what.

I am not here for money, I am here to stay.
But you can support my my brothers.

Thanks for reading Batte Billy Jackson.

Sort:  

Well be back Jackson. Hope to see more active again here like in the past.

You have been upvoted by @ yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators.

Well be back on steemit!!

Keep creating good content as you continuously improve on the quality of your blog posts to attract more rewards.

You can participate in the various contests happening on steemit.

Keep Following @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59