A app called 'pottery'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #self-made6 years ago

PicsArt_04-15-07.39.01.png some day's ago,I scerch on Google play store for a games or apps that make me feeling better and that could be fresh my mind.

Sort:  

Hi
Friend, you are writing very well I love it very much I hope the next day to write something better is our gift.
Sometimes you write me.

Yes! Thanks brother.i am fell very happy to see your comment.i am trying to do better thing.

Excellent writing, I am the first reader I am very happy to write about you. Write something better in the future.
Sometimes you write me.

Thanks for your comment. as a begganer I am to noob. I know that. Hope I well make you proud by a great post

It's a type of app. Go to play story and scerch about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60