WHO ARE YOU ?????

in #self-motivated6 years ago

This is my first post on steemit I will hope you all steemit members are supporting to me
Enter into today topic
I want to ask a question "WHO ARE YOU ??" https://goo.gl/images/qRCnhd
I know what is running in your mind some people think I know this question and I also know answer of the question. I heard this question from my childhood. Did he think I wasn't study in good school (or) i am a egoistic I don't know about myself for this type of thing I will say yah! Yah! You don't know about you
WHO ARE YOU?? do you think about this sentence (or) these three words. These three words (WHO ARE YOU) is life changing words. Ask yourself daily WHO AM I. when you get answer " I AM SOMETHING I AM NOT NOTHING" those people remember that answer. That's answer change your life and entire your career
When you feel I am something i am not nothing at that time you feel in your heart this is my day. all things favor to me,God always with me. if you feel in this way you never fail I your life
"REMEMBER FRIENDS SUCCESS COMES AFTER FAILURE"
If you fail 100 times try 101 time's to get success remember my dear friends
"GREAT THINGS TAKES TIME" so Friends never ever give up
Now my dear friends I want to ask a question to you all. Are you ready to give answer friends ready...... readyy......
WHO ARE YOU ??????......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69