Lift Yourself Up!

It was a cold day and I was remembering a wonderful summer walk and hiking to the amazingly beautiful Sever Rila Lakes in Bulgaria so I made two additional shots in the studio and opened Photoshop to create that self-lifting scene. ENJOY :D :P

RilaSpiritualLifting.jpg

This is my entry for the #self-portrait photo contest by @careassaktart, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


banner 1.jpg

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Follow the curation trail to support great photography

Sort:  

Looks you had some fun out there...

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lightcaptured!
@lightcaptured got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you!
Both outside and inside, LMAO 😂📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 38% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Pfffffffffffffffha! You're insane ahahahahaha

Lift the spirits higher! 😂📷🍻😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...i like that pretty cool and funny watch that edge..lol 🤣

Thank you, mate 😊📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome i am going to check to see what i can enter for your @travelcontest 👍

This is the funniest entry that you've ever sent to me! But accepted!

I've heard about the beauty of the Rila lakes but I've never been there, unfortunately. But I've been living for a month in the hotel Rila in the center of Sofia & it was a very nice time of my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89