I Don't Respect Those Don't Respect Me You Call It Ego But I Call It My Self Respect

in #self-respect6 years ago (edited)

1657.jpg

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Following Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
12.jpg

I Also Thanks To My Existance These Great Steemers Who Support Newbies

@africa @tamim @livingfree @engagement @adsactly

Sort:  

There is a difference between self confidence and being over confident and that's where ego comes into play.

i agree with you. its our self right. i had upvote you

that is a great principle of life.
We should do that to make them realize about live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56