Three pillars for your self-supported platform on cryptocurrencies

in #self-supporting6 years ago

Three pillars for your self-supported platform on cryptocurrencies

Nowadays, more and more incomes are based on novel and disruptive ideas! In this sense, whatever your professional field is, the people surrounding you is constantly asking for kind of disruptive ideas for pushing their business or companies up… What about you?

But, why if you have a very nice and “disruptive” idea you cannot use it for pushing your personal and professional situation up? I meant, for pushing yourself up. Simple answer is that most of the time you don´t have financial muscle for supporting this, most of the time you don´t know how to make attractive your idea for investors, and most of the time you are not a seller about yourself, isn´t it?

I am new here and I would like to contribute as best as possible. Thus, this will be the first of a serie of posts about this topic. First I will introduce the pillars from my point of view (not the unique ones) as presented in the image below. Each of those has three key corners that will be described in sequence. It depends on your feedback, when to start to extend it on details hopping those are helpful for everyone.

I am do really excited about this topic exchange. Looking forward!

Three pilars for selfsupporting platform of cryptocurrency.png

Sort:  

@salorca, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60