Western Medicine Kyusho Connection

in #self4 years ago

Below is a exert from today's blog article.

Western-vs.-Eastern-Medicine-Collage-GSC-700x350.jpg

This one will upset the naysayers in the martial arts world, but I am good with that idea! As Dan Kennedy says, "if you have not pissed someone off today you are not doing your job." Therefore we will look at the Western Medicine Kyusho Connection!

Back in 2000 before I began my Kyusho Jitsu journey I injured my shoulder. Fortunately my family doctor was not a moron as many of them are, and when I asked him about acupuncture he said it was a great idea. He admitted while he did not understand the process there was obviously something there. And if I could avoid surgery even better. I got acupuncture and avoided unnecessary surgery.

Corruption in Medicine Today
So, why are pressure points and acupuncture not proven by western medicine today? Because the western medical systems has been corrupted by politics and the obsession of money. There is no money in acupuncture or herbs. There is BIG money in chemicals like vaccines. Am I anti vaccination? No I am not. Am I anti science? Certainly NOT. I am ANTI CORRUPTION!

To see this clearly all you need to do is look at 2 elements. One the heavy PUSH in the 90's of antibiotics as a cure for everything. And what happened? Antibiotic resistant bacteria. Why did it happen? Corrupt doctors and drug companies making billions. Selling unnecessary antibiotics to a population who trusted their doctors without question.

The last time I had an antibiotic was in April 2010 when I had arm surgery. This was a pre-op shot which if I refused they would not have operated. Before that was to kill off gangrene after an accident at work and a substandard medical treatment in an Emergency Room.

Next we have fluoride. How can there be an acceptable level of an unacceptable substance? I won't bother with the reasons why this is allow to happen. Or perhaps the opioid issues of today?

I just want you to fully understand why pressure points and acupuncture are rejected by the majority of the western medical cultures and therefore why martial artists make incorrect assumptions of Kyusho Jitsu and therefore pressure points. On the the Western Medicine Kyusho Connection.

Western Medicine Kyusho Connection
There are specific biological reasons that Kyusho Jitsu works. Today I will give a couple of examples. How did I get this information if the words I saw above are true? But talking with open minded doctors and other medical people about my thoughts and getting their feedback as to my accuracy.

So let's get on to this!

Read more from below
https://blog.kyushojitsuworld.com/news/western-medicine-kyusho-connection/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81