HI STEEMITER , I AM ZAHID HASAN . I AM GOING TO SELF INTRODUCE.

in #self6 years ago (edited)

I have been called to the dais to introduce myself. I am trying my best to introduce my self.

IMG_8850.JPG

My full name is Zahid Hasan. You can call me Zahid.

The name of my district is pabna.

It's famous for the Mental hospital. I love my home town very much,because it is a place of natural beauty and tranquility.

PABNA MENTAL HOSPITAL

pabna hospital.jpg
I have living in 1997 since my birth .
I completed my education from Marine Technology department of Marine. Our family consist of 4 members.It's a nuclear family. Excluding me, I have one siblings. My father is a Immigrant while my mother is House wife . We are a happy family . I want to be a Marine Engineer.

MARINE

vU8FTkw.jpg

In my leisure time, I usually recite Holly Quran . Some times I watch different types of tv programmes and browsing the internet. my favourite colour is Blue.
My favoutite food is fish and rice , because its our traditional food.

My favourite resturant is abloom, because i like the menu , environment and service quality of that.
abloom-restaurant-sheikh-mujib-road-faridpur.jpg

Now , I would like to say my liking and disliking, I like sincerity, honesty, punctuality and dislike insincerity unpunctuality and hypocrisy.
I am very sincer , about my work. I am trustworthy, down to earth dedicated and extroverted. i love to intrect with people.

Thank you so much for watching my cv.

you can [follow me]https://steemit.com/@mczahid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75