Searching

in #self7 years ago

A little bit about the search I am on. Many years ago I decided to start my research to find out a little history. I was adopted back when everything was sealed by the courts. I decided to try and get some answers about my ancestors so I might know any negatives coming to me as my children grew. I have spent many hours and dollars trying to get my records opened, without any luck. It would be greatly appreciated if someone in this great community could help. I am not really concerned about finding out the why and all of that I have a wonderful family, my parents were awesome people and my brother and sister, who were also adopted are great. All I really want is to know if there are any medical conditions I should be aware of and maybe if I have any siblings. It would be a great thing for my children. Any help on this would great.

Image from Huffington Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52