self introduction

in #self6 years ago (edited)

image

Assalamu'alaikum, wr. wb. I want to introduce myself, this author named azizahma08 was born on 17 March 1980 in Meurah Mulia district of north Aceh. I am currently a primary school teacher more or less has been on duty for about 10 years. I know steemit from a friend who has long joined steemit, but I do not understand about steemit, gradually I learned that makes me interested to join with steemit.
I started joining in steemit in the last week of february 2018 thanks to the help from the lovers of steemit lovers, so i can manage this account. Do not forget ya follow me wherever be azizahma08 so we become good friend, thanks. image ![image]

()

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56