a palce called home

in #selfawareness5 years ago

000019.JPG
home – a place where I feel safe and supported. It is a place within me. A place that I have to find within me.
Lately I asked myself how my coaching, my photography and my day job as an software consultant will fit together. I realised that I need some kind of security. Some kind of financial security and some kind inner security – a self esteem. Some believe that I am able to care for myself.
I am building this. And I am building this in a different way than I thought. Little by little.
My wife and I are planning to move to London next year. I wouldn’t do this If I wasn’t sure that I will find a job that supports me. That’s why I am training to become a salesforce administrator.
In the past I would have thought that this hold me back from being an artist and coach.
Now I know that this step is essentials for me.
I always looked for jobs where I could fit in. But now I am creating the job that suits me.
It is one step closer to my goal: Living on my own terms. And I will be creative and I will expend my coaching skills. To become independent would be much easier when I experienced that I achieved a goal I set myself because I wanted to achieve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81