instagramable

in #selfawareness4 years ago

I am making my life instagramable
As if every moment of it is filled with excitement and adventure
It is not
This reminds me of a story by Mark Twain I read as a child
Tom Sawyer was tasked by his Aunt Polly to whitewash their fence as a punishment for a prior mischief.
He made it look like it was a great honor and he is enjoying every moment of it. At the end of that day, a dozen boys painted the fence for him
By the way I have to do my laundry and need to by some soap at the drugstore
Anybody???
#selfawareness #mindfulness #portrait #photography #vulnerability
model: @torilyaa 🙏
beazymeet17-45-Jan 19 2020.jpg

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80