Your Inner Circle Determines Your Outer Reality

Have you ever heard the saying that goes like this... You become like the 5 people whom you spend the most time with.

Association is everything. The crowd you hang out with is everything. Your inner circle determines the types of choices you will make and the type of life you will ultimately live.

Who are the people that you CHOOSE to associate yourself with? It is worth thinking about because if you want to go to another level in your finances or in your business, then hanging around those who support that vision is crucial to your success.

The life of an entrepreneur is the road less traveled so you will have less friends overall. But know this...your circle may be getting smaller, but it is also getting STRONGER.

-Ken, The Daily Climb

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-your-inner-circle-determines-your-outer-reality-1531104097068.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

I know what you mean @kenmelendez Some people didn't like how ambitious I was when I was younger but it set me up for the life I have now.

The road to straight and just success is almost solitary, because many people prefer the easy, No matter how much I choose the road less traveled because I like silence, strength, because I AM A STRONG ENTREPRENEUR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84