You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning The Skill Of Self Discipline IS SO HARD [Comedy Open Mic #40(1)]

in #selfdiscipline5 years ago

so do i comment or just think about commenting and that is enough. do i discipline myself for not living up to my goals. beating my self up... so as to not have to do anything because your in pain. now that is a stroke of genius.
'just do it' as addicts say

Sort:  

'just do it' as addicts say

"Maybe once won't hurt..."

Day 289: Has finally built a planet made of cocaine.

beating my self up... so as to not have to do anything because your in pain. now that is a stroke of genius.

How'd you know I had to stroke a genius to get that line...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87