Desteni Tools

in #selfhelp5 years ago (edited)

Well its been a busy month for me - first world problems you could say a couple of holidays and a house move, I noticed at times how I put my body under a state of preparation, thinking I had to remain in a low key state of fear and panic and this way I could keep a handle on things, there were also moments where I wanted one thing to be over to move on to the next, I was fully aware of this and did my best to stop with breathing, slowing myself down and forgiveness. I see realise and understand the importance of not allowing myself to let the mind take control in these situations and to take each moment on its own merits, and to fully embrace and enjoy what’s here, so my process of self forgiveness and slowing down within the breath is priceless within this. I am so grateful for my process and the tools of Desteni at all times. To find out more go to http://desteniiprocess.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56