Embracing Your Dark Side // Creative Selfie #9

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

Darth Dave at your service. Now prepare to die, maggot!

brought to you by mixtures, star wars, snapseed, camera+, & an embrace of the dark side due to anger at midi-chlorians, han no longer shooting first, & lack of coffee // live from japan, a #creativeselfie for my #weeklyselfie project, which is rarely weekly.

If for some strange reason you want to see the rest of my somewhat odd selfies in this unusual project, more power to you, boss!

  1. No Face
  2. Lord, I Was Born a Ramblin' Man
  3. A Man Out of Time
  4. And We All Shine On
  5. I'm Going Home
  6. Into the Light
  7. Blessed
  8. Man on the Moon

And one of my boy:

  1. Beautiful Boy

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20