Rocking the selfie!!

in #selfie5 years ago

happy hump day

It's almost my birthday!!!! 1 more week.. well 8 days close enough. So I got a new piercing.. I know not many people are fond of piercings much less facial ones but.. I believe you have to have the correct facial shape for them to begin with..

So I got my septum done.. and.. in other countries it is considered a sign of beauty and a mating call. Well I'm not trying to do a mating call haha...

image

I chose the most smallest one they were legally allowed to pierce with.. I can easily hide it or pull it out if I wanted to. I'm not into big gotty facial jewelry anyways... just small enough to notice..

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It suits you

Posted using Partiko iOS

It suits you .

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks good on you! Happy almost Birthday 🎁 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99