Short Hair don’t care 👩🏻‍💼

in #selfie6 years ago

They said hair is one of the precious asset of a woman and it takes a lot of courage to cut it short.

And I have the courage ?! Haha maybe.

This had been shortest haircut after 5 years. I was very stressed with school, requirements, and my asthma so I’ve decided to cut my hair short haha! My head never felt this light ❤️👩🏻‍💼

D41DB1F7-7132-4DAB-9134-68D70678AAFA.jpeg

Life is stressful but I am always grateful for this borrowed life. I am grateful for every waking day of my life that God given me another chance to live, despite of all the hardship in life I know all of this was just a test for me to be stronger and better version of who I am. Life is hard but I am HARDER! ❤️


Sort:  

🌻
@febbiefull I am falling in love with you. :)

Love is a deep word :)

🌻
@febbiefull I know that honey. <3

Ganda 😍 san ka sa pinas po?

Theorists believe that hair was a mechanism for survival; that is, to conserve heat in harsh climates.

But the invention of clothing has made that purpose moot.

In practical terms - much like the tails of fighting animals, shorter hair results in less vulnerability for the warrior.

And throughout mankind, hair continues to be highly eroticized.

For me, the presence, length and style of one's hair should compliment, not complicate, one's appearance.

Appreciate the nice post.

Namaste, Jaichai

P.S.

With your pretty face, ANY hairstyle will do!

DQmSgdhAuUbVE9gaGdY5ridsv8BfEJo1vuwPY2yPJj3GDFS_1680x8400.jpeg

Still Maganda Talaga
It's in you
Go go girl

Upvoted and following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97