Witchy look

in #selfie6 years ago


Hello dears! It's spooky month and even tho in my country we don't celebrate Halloween, we'll take any excuse to party or dress up, who wouldn't, right? So today I dressed with a witchy vibe and I actually enjoyed it a lot! Sometimes little silly things can make such a difference in the day.

18-10-15-18-03-23-187_deco.jpg

Are you gonna dress up this halloween? If so, what are you gonna be?

Sort:  

Haha. You look enchanting.

I will legit do a Harley Quinn cosplay. Watch me. :3

Hahahaha that'd be great

Awesome picture! You wear the 'witch look' well.

Hahah thank you so much 😊

You are welcome so much @mariandreapf ! :) I had an idea a while back about how cool it would be if you dressed up in costumes of the characters you are playing when you play video games and stream them. I have not seen anyone doing it and think it is a pretty neat idea. Seeing the witch picture reminded me of it.

It is a wonderful idea. I'd love to try something like that ☺️

Awesome. I thought you might like that idea. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54