So this is my -superduper pale- face, and were am i from?

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

So, I still introducing myself here, and I'm thinks, the best way to do it is with pictures, so, this is Pao

By the way, my full name es Paola! Moony is just a artistic way to call myself

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 5.27.20 PM.jpeg

And I don't told in the last post, but I'm from a Latinoamerican contry, Venezuela, I born and live here from all my life, but the people always make me a lot weir questions about that, because apparently i'm to white and pale to be a Venezuelan girl. I gonna share that questions with you (And my answers) in another post!

P.D: I will try to make post in spanish and english
----------
Así que, sigo tratando de presentar aquí, y creo que la mejor forma de hacerlo es con fotos, así que esa soy yo, Pao.

Por cierto, mi nombre es Paola, Moony es la forma artística de llamarme a mi misma

Y no lo dije en el post pasado, pero soy de Venezuela, allí en latinoamericana. Y nací, crecí y viví (Vivo!) toda mi vida aquí, pero las personas siempre me hacen unas preguntas extrañas sobre eso. Porque al parecer soy muy palida para ser de Venezuela. Compartiré esas preguntas (y mis respuestas ) en otro Post!!

Sort:  

Good morning

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

Nice to meet you

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72